UOIT CollectionE.I.C. CollectionCSME CollectionCSCE CollectionCanadian Geotechnical Society - Robert F. Legget PapersDurham College of Applied Arts and Technology CollectionNuclear ReportsCampus PhotosChronicle (Campus Newspaper)
This is the "Home" page of the "University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT) Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
The Library @ UOIT

University of Ontario Institute of Technology (UOIT) Archives  

Description of the university archives, access, other collections, and contact names.
Last Updated: May 15, 2012 URL: http://guides.library.uoit.ca/archives Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Access

The Archives is located in the lower level of the UOIT Library - North Oshawa site.  Access is available by appointment only.  Please contact the Archives using the Research Request Form below.

The Library Archives does not include student records, personnel records or financial records of the institution.

 

About the Archives

The Archive collections are comprised of both digital and physical records including documents on the University's history and several other collections.

All donated and transferred material will become property of the UOIT Library Archives.

To inquire about donating materials to the Archives, contact Dr. Pamela Drayson, Chief Librarian.

Contact

Profile Image
The Archives
Contact Info
Dr. Pamela Drayson,
Chief Librarian,
905-721-8668, Ext. 2348

University of Ontario Institute of Technology Library
2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, Ontario Canada L1H 7K4
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip