Skip to main content

Contact: North Oshawa Library

Contact Information

Phone
  • 905.721.3082
Email
  • library@uoit.ca
Fax
  • 905.721.3029
Location
  • Campus Map
  • Address: 2000 Simcoe Street North, Oshawa, ON L1H 7K4

 

Name
Title
Email
Areekkal, Likhith IT Support Analyst likhith.areekkal@uoit.ca
Barnes, Cindy Library Technician cindy.barnes@uoit.ca
Caddies, Allison Reference Technician allison.caddies@uoit.ca
Corcoran, Cathy Technical Services Library Technician cathy.corcoran@uoit.ca
Davidson, Catherine University Librarian/Chief Librarian catherine.davidson@uoit.ca
Downie, Karin Access Services Manager karin.downie@uoit.ca
Duke, Debbie Technical Services Library Technician debbie.duke@uoit.ca
Dumratt, John Library Technician john.dumratt@uoit.ca
Feuer, Gabor Manager - Library IT and Digital Resources gabor.feuer@uoit.ca
Gibbings, Kate Reference Librarian kate.gibbings@uoit.ca
Gomez, Karla Executive Assistant karla.gomez@uoit.ca
Jackson, Brenda Archives Technician brenda.jackson@uoit.ca
Johnson, Marcia Digital Resources and Services Librarian marcia.johnson@uoit.ca
Johns-Wilson, Trish Reference Librarian trish.johns-wilson@dc-uoit.ca
Kingston, Laurie Library Technician laurie.kingston@uoit.ca
Kirkham, Robyn Library Technician robyn.kirkham@uoit.ca
McFarlan, Ken Reference Librarian ken.mcfarlan@uoit.ca
MIller, Meg Reference Librarian meghan.miller@uoit.ca
Mittlestead, Carol Associate Librarian - Collections, Reference and Technical Services carol.mittlestead@uoit.ca
Munroe, Fiona Reference Librarian fiona.munroe@uoit.ca
Pasgas, Paul Library Technician paul.pasgas@uoit.ca
Tomlinson, Jeff Library Technician jeffrey.tomlinson@uoit.ca
White, Lisa Library Technician lisa.white@uoit.ca
Willett, Jacquie Library Technician jacqueline.willett@uoit.ca
Zhou, Nathalie Reference Librarian nathalie.zhou@dc-uoit.ca
Loading