A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.


Warning: Excessive downloading is prohibited. Please refer to the Conditions of Use for details.
Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
  • Index & Abstract Only
New
Search the literature on topics related to Indigenous People in North America. Topic coverage includes history, culture, health, education, government and daily life.
Licence Summary:Bibliography of Native North Americans licence (E-reserves=Yes CMS=Yes Course Pack=Ask Link=Yes Alumni=No ILL=Yes Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
  • Canadian Content
  • Reference Material
New
To access the complete standards library click on Store in the top left of the landing page, then click on CSA On Demand in the top navigation of the CSA store landing page. Click My Library to access the full collection of standards. CSA On Demand Quick Start Guide (PDF)
License Summary: CPA Canada Standards and Guidance Collection (CPACHB) licence (E-reserves=No CMS=No Course Pack=No Link=Yes Alumni=No ILL=No Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
  • Full Text
New
Multi-disciplinary and inter-disciplinary coverage of both topical and historical issues within Indigenous studies. Access emergent and ground-breaking research within the global community with material from Australia, Indonesia, Malaysia, New Zealand, North America and the Pacific.
New
Engage students in applying core concepts to practice through the use of examples from the global business environment. This collection brings together more than 3,000 cases selected from a variety of sources, including key university and association partnerships, to meet the needs of business faculty and students internationally.
Licence Summary:SAGE Knowledge & Reference licence (E-reserves=Yes CMS=Yes Course Pack=Yes Link=Yes Alumni=Yes ILL=Yes Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
New
Simultaneous access to standards in electronic format. This custom collection is curated by the Library. To request a standard for electronic access, please contact library.resources@uoit.ca.
Licence Summary:Techstreet licence (E-reserves=No CMS=No Course Pack=No Link=Yes Alumni=No ILL=No Walk In=Yes Print=Yes)
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...
chat loading...