It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Early Childhood Studies
This guide recommends resources to support the B.A. in Educational Studies. The guide focuses primarily on online resources including e-books, databases, journals, websites, reports, and statistics.
ERIC (Educational Resources Information Center) database is sponsored by U.S. Department of Education. It provides access to citations and/or full text of educational-related literature. It is made up of two parts: Resources in Education (RIE) and Current Index to Journals in Education (CIJE).
Full text, indexing and abstracts for thousands of education journals, books and education-related conference papers. Coverage spans all levels of education and includes educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education and testing.
PsycINFO provides indexing and abstracts of the psychology literature from the 1800s to present. Content includes nearly 2000 journals, book chapters and dissertations in the behavioural sciences and mental health.
This multi-disciplinary database provides full text for more than 4,600 journals, including full text for nearly 3,900 peer-reviewed titles. PDF backfiles to 1975 or further are available for well over one hundred journals, and searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 titles.