It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Organizational Behaviour & Human Resources Management
A selection of databases used in Business Research. They are some great places to start when looking for journal articles, news stories, company or industry profiles, and more. For more databases visit the 'Articles & Databases' tab.
Features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country-and industry-focused reports, and major news sources. International coverage gives researchers a complete picture of companies and business trends around the world. Includes access to ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline and ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry.
Business subject coverage including management, accounting, marketing, economics, etc. Offers full text for nearly 8,300 scholarly business journals, magazines, trade journals, country economic reports, market research reports, and company and industry profiles.
Provides business research reports on risk management, corporate social responsibility, human resource management, leadership, public policy etc. as well as economic trends and indices (e.g. Consumer Confidence Index).
Canada’s most comprehensive and diverse full-text online database. Broad coverage from a Canadian perspective spans agriculture, business and economics, education, government and politics, health sciences, history, literature, medical sciences, social sciences, and many more subject areas.